Books by Linda Kay

Just Released (December 2015)! Third book in the series.

Second in the series of the Five Stages of Love

The First Novel in the Series - Mother Love


Marie C said...

Now I remember seeing these months ago...well, the first two. Are they available through Amazon?

Linda said...

Linda, the covers are very attractive! The Flavours from the Past looks like something I would really enjoy!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...